Weather Policy

We want your dogs to have a FUN outdoor adventure! Some days that calls for a shorter walk, potty break or rescheduling our private park play groups to visits appropriately. We watch for signs of discomfort and put the safety of our dogs & handlers first.

Extreme temperatures on either side of the thermometer can be exhausting to participate in all day. We try our absolute best on each visit, we know as Albertans, our weather changes every 5 minutes. It is the enemy that we cannot control.

You can be sure that your dogs are dressed properly and attended to, we get to know them, what they prefer and can handle, we even have some clever tricks to get the business done quickly. Spending extra time indoors, if necessary, to work on brain & scent games or for massages and cuddles.

We follow any weather advisory guidelines given the City of Airdrie, Calgary and Environment Canada and follow recommendations from  THE CALGARY HUMANE SOCIETY 

Check out the Dog Walking Forecast on Calgary Global TV.

The Weather Network

Alberta Force Free Alliance Logo      

Contact

The Woof Pack Dog Walking & Pet Services
Airdrie, AB, Canada

Text or Call 403-477-2710

WE ARE CLOSED INCLUSIVELY: 

Sat, May 21 - Mon, May 23, 2022

Sat, Jun 4, 2022

Fri, July, 1 - Sun, July 3, 2022

Sat, July 16 - Sun, July 17, 2022

Mon, Aug 1 - Sun, Aug 7, 2022

Sat, Aug 27 - Sun, Aug 28, 2022

© 2014 All rights reserved.

Powered by Webnode